We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The Sutton Liberal Democrat team

Mark Inskip and Lorna Dupré at East Cambridgeshire District Council

Cllr Lorna Dupré, Mark Inskip and David Wright make up the Sutton Liberal Democrat team.

Cllr Lorna Dupré is the County Councillor for Sutton Division and one of Sutton village's District Councillors. She was elected to the County Council in a by-election in February 2016 with over 50 per cent of the vote and a majority of 412. She was elected to East Cambridgeshire District Council in a by-election in April 2014 with over 50 per cent of the vote and a majority of 243. Lorna holds monthly 'meet your councillor' events in the Community Room at Sutton School. She retained her district council seat in the May 2015 district council elections and her county council seat in the May 2017 county council elections.


Mark Inskip is a member of Sutton Parish Council, and has been its Chairman since May 2016, after being elected in August 2011 and previously serving as Vice-Chairman.


David Wright is the third member of the team and stood as a district council candidate in May 2015..